Get Adobe Flash player
Paide Huvikeskus
Lai tn 33
72720 Paide
Reg. kood 75002502
A/a nr EE15 2200 2210 4000 7237
Tel.: 55 514 696
E-mail: merle@paidetk.ee
Info Facebookis: https://www.facebook.com/paidehuvikeskus

Personal

 

Nimi Kontaktid

Anneli Suits

Anneli Suits

direktori kt

suitsanneli@gmail.com

5349 4224

 

 

Merle Rüütel

õppekoordinaator

merle@paidetk.ee

5551 4696

 

 

Natalja Haug

kunstiõpetaja

haug.natalja@gmail.com

5347 1138

 

 

Priit Jõesaar

videoringi õpetaja

priit@jkk.ee

5694 3821

Malle Kera

kunstiõpetaja

mallekera@gmail.com

5197 7535

 

 

Andrus Kopliste

fotokunsti õpetaja

andrus@ventumversus.ee

5596 5496

 

 

Madli Liiva

kunstiõpetaja

madli.liiva@gmail.com

Mari Olev

kunstiõpetaja

olev.mare1@gmail.com

5804 6042

 

Sorge

kunstiõpetaja

sorgemargus@gmail.com

5683 8148

 

 

Inge Lagi

raamatupidaja

inge.lagi@paide.ee

383 8647